Steiner top image

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
CST Mastery Afternoon Video Call – Eastern Standard Time 2:30 pm
CST Mastery Afternoon Video Call – Eastern Standard Time
Nov 7 @ 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Eastern Standard Time.  Following the themed lesson, there is a call in Q & A, a time to share experiences and ask, or type in, questions. Your comments and questions are also welcome (and encouraged!) via email[...]
8
9
10
11
12
CST Mastery Evening Video Call – Eastern Standard Time 7:30 pm
CST Mastery Evening Video Call – Eastern Standard Time
Nov 12 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Eastern Standard Time.  Following the themed lesson, there is a call in Q & A, a time to share experiences and ask, or type in, questions. Your comments and questions are also welcome (and encouraged!) via email[...]
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30